Starting point - Oopsie Can't access simple http website.

So I’m pretty new to htb, I’ve completed Archetype( The previous challenge) in the starting point batch.

I’ve enumerated the machine with nmap and discovered 2 ports as followed:

PORT   STATE SERVICE   VERSION
22/tcp open  ssh       OpenSSH 7.6p1 Ubuntu 4ubuntu0.3 (Ubuntu Linux; protocol 2.0)
| ssh-hostkey: 
|   2048 61:e4:3f:d4:1e:e2:b2:f1:0d:3c:ed:36:28:36:67:c7 (RSA)
|   256 24:1d:a4:17:d4:e3:2a:9c:90:5c:30:58:8f:60:77:8d (ECDSA)
|_  256 78:03:0e:b4:a1:af:e5:c2:f9:8d:29:05:3e:29:c9:f2 (ED25519)
80/tcp open  ssl/http?
Service Info: OS: Linux; CPE: cpe:/o:linux:linux_kernel

Apache/2.4.29

Basically when I go to the website : http://10.10.10.28 it loads indefinitely . I was thinking the problem was just incorrect path in the url, but I can’t seem to enumerate anything because there is no connection :

Error: error on running gobuster: unable to connect to http://10.10.10.28:80/: Get "http://10.10.10.28:80/": context deadline exceeded (Client.Timeout exceeded while awaiting headers)

as i mentioned, pings and nmap was working. ssh was working .
something interesting happned while accesing the ssh through port 80:

└─$ ssh -vvvv -p 80 10.10.10.28      
OpenSSH_8.4p1 Debian-3, OpenSSL 1.1.1i  8 Dec 2020
debug1: Reading configuration data /etc/ssh/ssh_config
debug1: /etc/ssh/ssh_config line 19: include /etc/ssh/ssh_config.d/*.conf matched no files
debug1: /etc/ssh/ssh_config line 21: Applying options for *
debug2: resolve_canonicalize: hostname 10.10.10.28 is address
debug3: expanded UserKnownHostsFile '~/.ssh/known_hosts' -> '/home/kali/.ssh/known_hosts'
debug3: expanded UserKnownHostsFile '~/.ssh/known_hosts2' -> '/home/kali/.ssh/known_hosts2'
debug2: ssh_connect_direct
debug1: Connecting to 10.10.10.28 [10.10.10.28] port 80.
debug1: Connection established.
debug1: identity file /home/kali/.ssh/id_rsa type -1
debug1: identity file /home/kali/.ssh/id_rsa-cert type -1