ServMon

I’ve got the bits and can see what it’s supposed to do…just not sure how to do it.
Would “visible studios” help me at all?

Done machine, really clunky at times, but good enough to push through it, anyone who needs help with it, can PM saying what you have tried.

C:\Users\Administrator\Desktop>whoami
nt authority\system

C:\Users\Administrator\Desktop>ipconfig
ipconfig
Windows IP Configuration
Ethernet adapter Ethernet0 2:
   Connection-specific DNS Suffix  . : 
   IPv6 Address. . . . . . . . . . . : dead:beef::18ed:7b41:aba8:7c59
   Temporary IPv6 Address. . . . . . : dead:beef::38fc:ce2a:99af:d19
   Link-local IPv6 Address . . . . . : fe80::18ed:7b41:aba8:7c59%3
   IPv4 Address. . . . . . . . . . . : 10.10.10.184

Noob here; could use a nudge. I have C****.txt and P****.txt. Tried to used them on ftp and SSH. What am I missing. Please send nudge via PM. thx

@Klink said:

Noob here; could use a nudge. I have C****.txt and P****.txt. Tried to used them on ftp and SSH. What am I missing. Please send nudge via PM. thx

Depending on what C****.txt and P****.txt are, it might be worth double-checking how you are trying to use them.

Don’t be like me. When I was first poking around I interpreted the result I got poking in the obvious place as a pair of headers rather than a result. Oops, that wasted a bunch of time.

This box is making my eye twitch, tunnels were working, UI was up and running, tried making a change to run my special sauce and then boom out of nowhere the service died. Frustrating beyond belief.

Rooted the box using the API…

Anyone can give me idea how it can be completed with GUI? Please PM!!

Anyone get a PR_End_of_file_error? I tried a bunch of variations…could someone pm me please? Not sure if I’m using the tunnel wrong or if there is a separate issue. Thank you