[WEB] ezpz

Hey everyone,
I’m a noob, but how should I have a stable connection with it?? I can’t connect to it.
Notice: I’ve tried S"L"i

Type your comment> @arg1 said:

FYI…support starting to look at this challenge…hopefully they can fix soon…

I hope so because I still can’t open it from my end too till now.

Support has tried a few changes, but so far it’s still not properly working…support ticket still open

Yay! Support fixed. Hope it stays up. Happy hacking all!

Type your comment> @Crafty said:

You can PM me guys but please tell me what you have tried so far.

I got through the first notice but i am unable to clear the second notice and I don’t know what to do with the hint provided. Help plz

okay this was crazy, its actually pretty easy, the only thing that confused me were all those errors and the waf, but when u pass through this it’s really straightforward, thanks for the box

Type your comment> @misofani said:

A small hint for the last step. You don’t really need the column.

How did u solve it without knowing the column? I had to first find out(and only then I managed to solve it), PM me if u can :slight_smile:

Type your comment> @vellichor said:

Type your comment> @misofani said:

A small hint for the last step. You don’t really need the column.

How did u solve it without knowing the column? I had to first find out(and only then I managed to solve it), PM me if u can :slight_smile:

Just solved it. Good challenge. I guess @misofani means the very “last step” doesn’t need you to know the column names.

Also a small hint. There are two ways to get table names:

• (easy way) quote it in “mysql way”
  • (hard way) forget about information_schema, ask mysql instead.

Hope it’s not a spoiler.

Hi, I’m stuck on bypassing WAF, tried few things, anyone can help me?

You don’t have to send whole payload at once. Try different parts of it to check what WAF reacts to. After you notice CHARacteristics of the WAF consult Google on how to bypass it.