Traceback

Type your comment> @cyberafro said:

No fuzzing really required for this box

so how can I connect those webshell? I’ve git cloned all those php files…now?!
Sometimes with gobuster I find files on the webserver, than the connection drops and all is gone…

Now I’m starting dirsearch…

You already have what you need if you find the webshell, just type the full url

Hello friends -

First time posting here. Very new at this.

I’m running into “Invalid format” error when I tried to ssh in with certain given “authorized_keys”. I do see the message of “I guess things can be configured better” but I’m pretty lost as for what to do. Any hint will be much appreciated!

Very interesting machine and was very enjoyable.

User Hint: Think of the basics and use OSINT to gain information to get a foothold.

Root Hint: Remember your enumeration when you get an initial hook in a machine.

Feel free to DM me for any bumps this is my first time posting on the forums so I would really like to help out if you need it :smiley: cheers

Awesome machine! :slight_smile: thx

and someone had the brilliant idea of deleting files. I get back to this box after getting the user flag two days ago (yes i’m taking my time) and get to see people are accessing this and deleting file s forcing others to reset it.

I’ve seen this message being repeated too many times by people engaged here but I guess some of it needs to be constantly repeated: most HTB boxes do not require any BRUTEFORCING, anything you do like deleting files affects other people’s experience here. PLEASE be mindful and considerate with others, just like we ALL need to be while dealing with the Coronavirus (separate issue).

Type your comment> @cyberafro said:

Type your comment> @ratcanska said:

Guys, there is no anymore file *SPOILER.!!

Lol, i had the same feeling, look around, it’s been moved to his colleague folder…

Finally got flag without root shell, i was struggling to get my listener respond…