How much knowledge is necessary to be a PRO Hacker?

Which programming languages and what knowledge can make me a Pro Hacker?

I’ve got need here of Cryptography, Networking, PHP, Steg, JAVA, off course PYTHON, JavaScript, Web Hosting, Query Language, Linux administration and more things.

My mind blown. I didn’t understand how much I need to study to be a average hacker here.

If there was a position below the Noob here then that was me.

I haven’t solve a challenge here without any help.

If you mean “paid pentester” then I dont think there is a real answer. I know very well paid pentesters who know a fraction of what you’ve listed.

Pentesting covers a range of disciplines - some are web app testers, some infrastructure, some physical etc. Some can do it all and do it all well.

I also know lots of very well paid pentesters who cant solve CTFs / Challenges without help. It’s not necessarily the same thing as being a pentester.

The main things for a “good” tester are an ability to be methodological and document their findings. You dont need to find everything but you do need to tell people exactly what you did and didn’t do and what worked and what didn’t (ideally why).

If you mean to hack people for money, then its a bit more of a steep learning curve with a lot of trial and error…

I was meant for them who are here. I’ve seen different person have different walkthroughs for the same box and all walkthroughs are awesome. Some walkthroughs are common also.
I was thinking of them how they’re doing it.

Yaa off course I can read every walkthroughs and get experience but I want to read those what is not here.

I’ve read some walkthroughs but I’m not yet being able to hack any new box yet.

I’ve seen mixture of things what I’ve listed above.

It’s okay If I may overthinking and overthinking is my old habit.

I think if can catch flags here then I can be a good paid pentester