Bankrobber

Hi,
I explored this machine for a while (Last two days). I checked several things starting, as usual, what is open and what is close. For each open I discard, for the moment, most of the “opens” and I dig a lot with one of them. Basically playing with money and figure out how to leverage this. So, if anyone could give some nudges I will appreciate. I am still a noob and my immagination is still place me in hole rabbits. I just need an idea to explore. Unfortunately I can explain my findings here to avoid an spoiler. Thanks guys.

Finally root! I had a lot of fun and learned a lot, thanks @Gioo & @Cneeliz!

I am having an issue with b************.**p

Please DM for any nudges

I’m stuck with the initial foothold.

Looking at the message when submitting the form after logging in as a user, I guess there is a vuln that can exploit the admin’s browser, but no vuln is found yet.

Type your comment> @pinkyghost said:

I’m stuck with the initial foothold.

Looking at the message when submitting the form after logging in as a user, I guess there is a vuln that can exploit the admin’s browser, but no vuln is found yet.

I am on the same stage. I tested many things. Even stupid ones. Now, I am evaluating one possibility pointed by some users. But I need to learn a bit. It is something new for me. But for the moment, what I read give some ideas and where to focus. The main idea, usually, is modify the normal behaviour. Easy to say :tired_face:

Rooted.

There was nothing wrong with what I was doing. The reaction was slower and unstable than I had imagined when reading this forum, so I didn’t realize I was on the right path.

The initial foothold does not require complex skills. All you need is patience. If something goes wrong, be patient and keep on the right path.
Or you may need to reset.

Well, after one week tring several things and getting some interesting nudges I got access to the account with ***.tx.