Hack team for begginers

Good afternoon,

I wonder if anyone is interested in creating a team to learn about hacking techniques.

I am a real n00b in this area, but I know that sharing knowledge, books, questions, code, is the fastest way to learn. I also know that when you teach others you also learn.

Nobody knows everything, so it would be great to form a team with people interested in any of the subjects such as for example Linux, Windows, Reversing, Crypto, Coding, Nets, HTML…etc … No matter the level, but it does matter the motivation.

If someone is interested, please leave a note here or send me a private notification via HTB and we will get organize.

I’m sorry, I introduce myself a little…I’m interested in the whole ethical hacking world, I’m studying Python, C / C ++. I am a Linux user (beginner) and Windows user. Highly motivated. I can work in english/spanish (bilingual) and a bit of french and italian. - clear

Hola BlackFriar, mi espanol no muy bien. So english it would need to be. Just getting back into HTB after some time away. Happy to share/learn/help wherever I can. I work in the security area as a blue teamer, mainly on email and malware infections. Looking to broaden my knowledge. Cheers Andrew

We’ve got something like this going already on discord, if you want the invite you’re welcome to join.

@AndrewL said:

Hola BlackFriar, mi espanol no muy bien. So english it would need to be. Just getting back into HTB after some time away. Happy to share/learn/help wherever I can. I work in the security area as a blue teamer, mainly on email and malware infections. Looking to broaden my knowledge. Cheers Andrew

Very interesting @AndrewL Thank you,

Some interested people are already answering by private message.

I will inform you as we go forward.

For now I count on you too.

Cheers

@mz1911 said:
We’ve got something like this going already on discord, if you want the invite you’re welcome to join.

Great, maybe we could do something together.