Forest

Has anyone come across this issue? I’ve tried omitted the domaincontroller option and tried all LDAP related ports. Also tried the IgnoreLdapCert.

Ldap Connection Failure.
Try again with the IgnoreLdapCert option if using SecureLDAP or check your DomainController/LdapPort option

EDIT, tried harder and figured it out

Hi everyone,

That’s my first windows box that I really trying to solve, but I have no experience for windows pentest techs at all.

Got user creds, logged in to some services but no luck getting shell, user flag, finding path to proceed.

Please PM me some articles, retired writeups, any materials that can help to understand howto and what can be done here, just have no idea where to start.

Regards,

I feel so stupid now. I completely overlooked an e***-****m little tool that I could use. Finally got user!!! Now on to root!!!

Can someone Message me. I have been stuck on root for days and could use a hint in the right direction. I know about the two *oup that i need to be in. I just cant figure out what final step to get access. Thanks

Type your comment> @mikensen said:

hey hackers. i uploaded dog through evil ps, but when i try run .\SpH*d.exe nothing will happen… any ideas? ps1 either :confused: thx for any nudge

you can use bloh*-python in order to collect data remotely

Hey guys, stuck on getting user. I managed to get the hash but not sure what to do with it next. I am sure bruteforcing is not the best way. Should I look into this evil little tool everyone is talking about?

Alright, I am currently playing with the dog but somehow the system is not letting me… nothing comes back …any hints?

Trying to get ROOT LOOPZ on this SOB.

Why do I error when I try find secrets?!?

DM assistance please !

someone confirm there are alternate routes please?

Rooted, thanks @VoltK for the help.