AI

I don’t get it.

I ran directory scanning, found u*****s error 301.

2 minutes later, I get only 403 for same directory.

Can someone clarify me?

EDIT: Nvm, Im stupid.

@twypsy said:

You can either record the word yourself, or replace the R with “her”.
had to throw a co**a in there to separate the R part there but thanks for that tip, really helped.

This root is really kicking me. I suppose more google might do the job but does it have something to do with the cat?

Really liked the root part =) thanks for the box @MrR3boot!

@crankyyash said:
Everyone is saying to understand the exploit to root but I have no background on that stuff. Reading the entire code or even the explanation gave me a headache. Can anyone pm me to help me understand it better?

Edit : rooted. Don’t be single-minded in root process. Once you confirm the exploit is working, there are too many ways to root. I felt so stupid when someone told me about it.
Thanks @Icyb3r @0PT1MUS @N7E for the hints
Thanks @MrR3boot for the box. Cool idea

@v01t4ic said:
Really liked the root part =) thanks for the box @MrR3boot!

Glad that you had fun :slight_smile:

USER/GROUP

[-] Current user/group info:
uid=4000000000(mrr3boot) gid=1001(mrr3boot) groups=1001(mrr3boot)

Type your comment> @jvlavl said:

USER/GROUP

[-] Current user/group info:
uid=4000000000(mrr3boot) gid=1001(mrr3boot) groups=1001(mrr3boot)
You are chasing rabbits

hi… could someone help me with with the wav-generation…
i tried A LOT onlinetools, gtts,…
and the sugested “celebrated” fe…al-tts seems nothing better…
i changed its t…2…e-tool’s voice to almost every northamerican there is… :wink:
what am i doing wrong?

Can anyone help me with generating right wav? Try different tts services, but no result and also can’t understand is my query right or not for exploitation? Please, write me via PM

Type your comment> @brueh said:

hi… could someone help me with with the wav-generation…
i tried A LOT onlinetools, gtts,…