Forest

Hi, Can someone please help me, I am a beginner for my OSCP journey.

Basically, i did S** enumeration and got usernames and domain.
I want to know what tool under Impacket can help to get hashes, i have tried GN***s.py but i am unable to succeed. Thanks in advance.

I got the password for s**-o from brute forcing, some tips on how to do it “correctly” would be nice, also I’m having trouble with ShH

Been stuck at root for a while, and would really appreciate a nudge! I’ve made it no where since getting user. I think I understand the application that people keep referencing, the Dog. However no matter what I try and feed it, I don’t get any output back. Really would appreciate a pm if you know what’s causing this issue.

Thanks!

Type your comment> @M1sha said:

However no matter what I try and feed it, I don’t get any output back.

Thanks!

It is important that you use all relevant credential data (3) when you run the Invoke command.

Hello boys
could anyone help me, please??
i use nulx and im*t, with Gs.py i get s-*******o and his password.
I have problem with G
U
*s.py because i have this errors:
“No entries found!” Or “[-] Kerberos SessionError: KRB_AP_ERR_SKEW(Clock skew too great)”
I have change my time, but nothing =(
Thank you for your help

I have no idea where everyone is getting a password hash from, can’t find anything at all, already using the tool everyone is mentioning, can’t get any of the scripts to work.

Type your comment> @cipster86 said:

Hello boys
could anyone help me, please??
i use nulx and im*t, with Gs.py i get s-*******o and his password.
I have problem with G
U
*s.py because i have this errors:
“No entries found!” Or “[-] Kerberos SessionError: KRB_AP_ERR_SKEW(Clock skew too great)”
I have change my time, but nothing =(
Thank you for your help

Had this too: Change the time -1 minute behind the server time.

finally, cost me over a month, 1 laptop, a desk, my relation but totaly worth it.

USER INFORMATION

User Name SID