Forest

Working on root. Using nx.py and p***e.py. I know the commands are right but get an error after putting in the password with p**********e.py. Someone msg me please.

No idea what I’ve been doing so far but I’ve managed to get root XD.

i hate this box
got new user, rights, created a ticket but i cant use the ticket.
if someone can give me a nudge…

C:\Users\Administrator\Desktop>whoami
nt authority\system

Finally Rooted :slight_smile:
Great box,well it should be rated medium and its not an easy machine :frowning:
learned a lot though

can some on please tell me why i can’t upload to the Documents folder
i get the ok from python server but no file after.
please pm me…

Hi, Can someone please help me, I am a beginner for my OSCP journey.

Basically, i did S** enumeration and got usernames and domain.
I want to know what tool under Impacket can help to get hashes, i have tried GN***s.py but i am unable to succeed. Thanks in advance.

I got the password for s**-o from brute forcing, some tips on how to do it “correctly” would be nice, also I’m having trouble with ShH

Been stuck at root for a while, and would really appreciate a nudge! I’ve made it no where since getting user. I think I understand the application that people keep referencing, the Dog. However no matter what I try and feed it, I don’t get any output back. Really would appreciate a pm if you know what’s causing this issue.

Thanks!

Type your comment> @M1sha said:

However no matter what I try and feed it, I don’t get any output back.

Thanks!

It is important that you use all relevant credential data (3) when you run the Invoke command.

Hello boys
could anyone help me, please??
i use nulx and im*t, with Gs.py i get s-*******o and his password.
I have problem with G
U
*s.py because i have this errors:
“No entries found!” Or “[-] Kerberos SessionError: KRB_AP_ERR_SKEW(Clock skew too great)”
I have change my time, but nothing =(
Thank you for your help