Mango

@n4v1n said:
Sorry, I’m little late to the party, but honestly, I liked the Mango :slight_smile: @MrR3boot , thanks for the box bhai.

@NikolaITA said:
thanks @MrR3boot ! User was lovely and fun. Root pretty standard.

Glad you had fun :slight_smile:

@Salts Root before user ? impossible

Type your comment> @MrR3boot said:

@Salts Root before user ? impossible

No, misunderstanding. I mean to say that root was obvious before I figured out how to get into user, which is a first for me is all!

It was a cool box, I have very little experience working with uh… mangos that way. It was eye opening.

Hi. Got the login page. Made some magic and got the “under construction” page. No idea what shall I do with this page. Can I have some help?

Type your comment> @p3tj3v said:

keep in mind that a website can have multiple faces… so based on the request the webserver serves different content… so hammering port 80 might not show anything to you… but a “different” port 80 does…

Honestly, I completely excluded that approach from the beginning, 'cause I thought was pointless under this kind of network. Obviously I was wrong. Thank you :wink:

The way to get “juice” out from the mango is to “extract”.

Nice box! Tips for user:
-mAnGo iS a HiNt
-Don’t use bruteforce (it’s useless). Create a script.

Root:
-Standard enum

@limbernie said:
The way to get “juice” out from the mango is to “extract”.

You extracted the Theme of the box. Well done :slight_smile:

Type your comment> @H3L1OS said:

Type your comment> @c0d3rV1J0 said:

Type your comment> @librab103 said: