Forest

is there a way to solve this without impacket?
i cant get this @#$%^ working.
’ print “Warning: You don’t have any crypto installed. You need either POW or PyCrypto”’
belief me, it is installed, both of them.

Rooted! Great box thanks to the creators. Thanks to all the people that gave me hints as well!

PM if you need a hand.

Need a little nudge . I am completely new to Active directory and I don’t have much knowledge in hacking windows

Type your comment> @n4v1n said:

Spoiler Removed

SORRY :frowning:

Type your comment> @LeonardLeonard said:

Type your comment> @suls said:

Type your comment> @LeonardLeonard said:

Need help regarding the actual user shell.
I’ve obtained a username and a password, but I’ve tried attacking all the ports I could find with a lot of the impacket execs (smbexec,psexec,wmiexec), and some metasploit things. The user just seems to have no access to anything meaningful? Appreciate either a DM or a hint here. I feel like I’m really close, but missing something silly

If you don’t know the tool you will never find this, check @mcruz comment on the previous page

I did see it previously, but I couldn’t figure out what “EVIL” meant

EDIT: Nevermind, found it. But now I’m confused as to why all my other tools failed. What made this tool special?

metasploit winrm cmd cant use some native installed security features. Evil can

Взял рут, если нужны подсказки обращайтесь.
Rooted

Having troubles, with root, if anyone can help me please send a message, I will make sure to tell you what I did so far.

Anyone willing to give me a nudge towards user? I have an account and a cracked hash but I’m not sure where to go next. I’ve been trying like 2 different methods using these credentials but I’m honestly not sure whether or not I even need to be trying what I’m trying.

got user now to try to figure out shell.

Type your comment> @Enlil said:

Rooted

подсказки, пожалуйста.
(probably wrong, but i only took1 year русский)