FluxCapacitor :@

I need a little nudge of what im looking at here. When you guys say fuzzing about parameters are you on about HTTP verbs(get etc?)

sorry i am quite new to fuzzing etc so am looking for some direction to learn towards

Hi, can anyone please PM me to clarify things? I found what i reckon is the right parameter and found some interesting stuff with wfuzz. However, I am still not quite done yet. Thx very much!

Will fuzzing work with the default wordlists in wfuzz? I’m trying to narrow down the parameter but I don’t really know what I’m looking for. All i get is 403 forbidden pages.

I have the parameter, can inject, and can upload a payload, but cannot execute. Anyone want to send me a pm to discuss this portion? Don’t need a straight answer but I need to discuss different techniques.

So I have the user.txt. Now for priv esc, any body succeeded? I have some enum details but not able to upload any shell

@FloptimusCrime said:
So I have the user.txt. Now for priv esc, any body succeeded? I have some enum details but not able to upload any shell

basic enumeration will get you on the right path

Also struggling with this one - I have the arg and am aware of how to get the command through but haven’t been able to prove any kind execution yet. I feel as though I do not understand what context the command is running in - do I need to escape from another command first? Trying to figure out how this arg is related to the page…

If someone could PM with a nudge on how to utilize the found parameter? There is no apparent change in the output with the input I give except for those that are rejected by the WAF. Any help would be appreciated.

Got it. For reference in case anyone else runs into this, my error was syntax based. Don’t assume your command is being sent in the way you type it, use a proxy and examine what exactly is sent to the target.