Wall

i am pretty much noob here i guess so if there is someone who can help me rooting this machine just PM me.
till now i have only discovered m*********, a*.php, p****.php using d**b.

i am pretty much noob here i guess so if there is someone who can help me rooting this machine just PM me.
till now i have only discovered m*********, a*.php, p****.php using d**b.

Type your comment> @3322kr said:

Type your comment> @PanamaEd117 said:

Tired, ZAP, gobuster, dirb, dirbuster gui, sparta, not able to find anything other then the basic 3 dirsearch.py finds. Added extensions to dump all types of request verbage. nada. Could use some help here…

use the most common tool to intercept requests and then look at the responses of the directories you have found

^^^^ that right there got me the /c********* directory, ugh finally!!! Thank you @3322kr!!

onto the creds…

I finally rooted the machine
If anyone need help contact me on the hackthebox chat.
I might not answer here if i don’t see the messages.

Hi, I have been into the CVE and did required modifications but not the last piece. Could someone help me on the last thing to be modified?

I’ve been stuck on this for a few days and it’s very frustrating…
Can someone please tell me how to get the creds because I’m totally lost. I’ve tried using Burp to change the API request and brute forcing. I’ve also tried going back to dirbuster to see if I can find any more useful looking directories but no luck. Someone please help :frowning:

Spoiler Removed

Some hint for rev shell? I can’t bypass the Wall… I tried a lot of tricks but none of one worked… I’ve fighting with this since a few days, but I’m afraid I’m ignoring something trivial thing…
I need some advice in the right direction…

Edit: I found “TWO” solution :slight_smile:

Creds can be guessed an early entry in the rocking list will help.