Haystack

I’m really stuck on what I think is the final step, I’ve found the 3 .cf files for l****h but aren’t sure on what to do with them.

A push in the right direction would be massively appreciated!

Edit: Worked out what I’ve got to do, struggling with the syntax for the payload though! Any pointers?

EditEdit: Rooted, if anyone wants help PM me!

This is my first time posting in this forum but I’m stuck on getting the k***** user. I’m using the right CVE however I’m getting an “Empty reply from server” after the request times out.

Any PMs would be appreciated!

Edit: figured it out! Thanks to @Gn0m3h4ck3r for the hint

so i finally figured out that i need to know ELK stack to figure out high port and im learning quite a bit about this db, but i cant seem to figure out the proper syntax to extract data…perhaps a little nudge to get me going in the right direction :slight_smile:

Can someone PM me ? I need help.

Type your comment> @farbs said:

Type your comment> @adam12 said:

@Uvemode search Gtihub.  You'll find one.

Depending on your syntax, you can actually do it all without the tool anyways.

personally I did over 200 requests, I’m sure there was a more elegant way but once I figure the search syntax it was quicker to copy and paste than figure out another script if anyone wants to pm me the more elegant options or a reference to them then I’d love to hear it. Now if only I could get the CVE for the pivot to work have no idea why it’s not working

Guys, need help in moving from S*y user to Ka user… Pls PM me

Can anyone PM me for some hint about privesc? I have questions about elevating from s******* to k*****.

Got the user…after that am stuck, need help, DM me pls

rooted, user was not really intersting , however root was very fun

I am k***** and I can smell root… thanks everyone for hints and nudges.

hey folks,
I need help from s***** to k***** please pm me.