Heist

is the admin pwd in www**** a rabbit hole ?

Ok, this box is weird. I have the new username and all passwords. According to one of the aux scanners, one login combination works fine but it fails while using any winrm shells.

Am i missing something obvious here?

anyone give a hint on root, i cant seem to run any enum scripts. the user doesnt seem to have much privs cant even access the public folder weirdly

is there something in I*C$? or am i going the wrong way?

Finally rooted!! For user, from 1 to 10, enum 27. For root, think about a real world situation and use the environment you know!
PM me on Telegram (jorgectf) for any help.

Finally user… :dizzy:

Could anyone give me a nudge on root. I have looked through and cannot figure out where to head to. I found a hash in the ww****t but not sure if that is a rabbit hole. Also im not that good with windows machines.

Type your comment> @Sameasname said:

Could anyone give me a nudge on root. I have looked through and cannot figure out where to head to. I found a hash in the ww****t but not sure if that is a rabbit hole. Also im not that good with windows machines.

I’m in exactly the same boat. Not great with Windows, and my session drops every few minutes.

Type your comment> @0x6a666c6a72 said:

I’m in exactly the same boat. Not great with Windows, and my session drops every few minutes.

that sucks

So I’ve gotten 3 usernames and 3 passwords but still cannot connect to high port…do we need more?

Type your comment> @D4nch3n said:

So I’ve gotten 3 usernames and 3 passwords but still cannot connect to high port…do we need more?

I had same issue but was nudged to look at lo******d from impacket

Type your comment> @D4nch3n said:

I had same issue but was nudged to look at lo******d from impacket

Got it. Thanks!
Now am stuck at root

Type your comment> @CryptoCat said:

Did somebody break the share? :confused:

Yes! i did both…