Swagshop

Can someone help me? I think I have the right exploit because it works, but after a reset it doesn t work any more. Please PM me

Update: Sorry my mistake. I got it

Finally rooted but can’t buy anything in store all items are more expensive (Pound sterling to Sri Lankan Rupee, I’m still a student)

@DeepBlue5
@seanbrodie

thnx for help

Trying harder to understand how everyone is finding the admin panel. Neither directory enumeration nor analysis of all the exposed xml config files is turning up an admin uri for this box. Is everyone talking about the connect manager uri and just calling it admin?

Finally rooted!. was an interesting challenge to say the least

Type your comment> @daxorid said:

Trying harder to understand how everyone is finding the admin panel. Neither directory enumeration nor analysis of all the exposed xml config files is turning up an admin uri for this box. Is everyone talking about the connect manager uri and just calling it admin?

Search the web for help pages on setting up magneto, you’ll soon find what page you’re looking for.

As someone stated before the hardest part is user, root is basic old school, thanks for creating this machine, i learned much about package creation…Thanks

Almost everything seems to have gone dead including the site’s front page. I get 503 ‘service temporarily unavailable’ though I can still ping the box and its up. Anyone else getting them same / know why this has happened?

Type your comment> @kaosneverdied said:

Almost everything seems to have gone dead including the site’s front page. I get 503 ‘service temporarily unavailable’ though I can still ping the box and its up. Anyone else getting them same / know why this has happened?

Please resetting the box. it is a pain for sure

cant seem to get my syntax right for the priv esc… keep getting prompted for a password no matter what argument i use…

Can i get a nudge via pm please ty

hey guys some help plzz??