Luke

Got 1 cred and 3 login page, is there anything else that I’m missing? Should I enumerate more on port 3?

Type your comment> @M160 said:

Got 1 cred and 3 login page, is there anything else that I’m missing? Should I enumerate more on port 3?

You need to find more “users”, so you should curl on?..

Could I get a nudge? I think I have enumerated most everything. I am missing something.

finally rooted the box after several weeks (newbie here). many thanks to @zweeden @MarcelBC and @KnightyLion for all the help I needed. Cheers!!!

Rooted:)
Normalnaya tachka, learnt quite interesting things with JWT and playing with requests;)
Thanks to @GibParadox
Feel free to help.

Can someone PM me a nudge for the odd port just can’t seem to get the correct c*** syntax down.

Edit: got the token and the list of users, but can’t seem to get the passwords now…PM with hints please!

Popped it.

Here are my hints:
Enumerate the ■■■■ out of it.
Find the goodies on one port, use the goodies on another port… (google if you can’t figure out how)
Even MORE goodies here, try these goodies out somewhere else.
after that… yup, another goodie. The final goodie.

DM for nudges. Let me know what you’ve done so far.

Hey guys can anyone PM me on the JWT token I am not sure iam doing it right

Someone PM and help if you can stuck for one week

Folks any help for where to get the token? Have found the DB creds, but it seems that I can’t use it nowhere at the moment. or please PM me if needed :frowning:

Any one that can pm me, pertaining to the curl syntax - it would be greatly appreciated.

Edit: Got User & Root.
User was definitely the more difficult one, since it requires a syntax, and if you’re not familiar with jwt bearer tokens, it could be a very big pain in the ■■■.

Hack The Box

this box is meh

I have all the credentials from port 3***, but I am not able to login on any of the login pages, can anybody help?

Got my 30 points for this box. Thanks @H4d3s for the work <3