Querier

Hey, I am stuck on root. I am very new to windows prives plus I cant get any reverse shell, any help please? DM

Edit: Got root , Great box learnt so many new things and thanks to @PavelKCZ for helping me getting to root.

Got root. Nice machine.

Spoiler Removed

Got root with hints from @mava, @DarkNight7, and a huge huge help from @PavelKCZ !!

I never did get a root shell though. Would someone mind PMing me if they did with how they pulled that one off? Tried a few different things but none quite took. Ended up using a workaround to get the flag.

Need some assistance getting impacket to work. I have the creds. Or I think I do. PM me please. Id appreciate it.

FINALLY rooted. I guess I powered up a different way than a lot of people because I didn’t come across any ‘uncles’. Fun box with a lot of real world application!

Anyone can drop hints about establishing a reverse shell in this box from RCE? PMs are welcome

Rooted Dance - PM me if you need a nudge :slight_smile:

Rooted, pm if you need help.

===disregard===

someone pls PM me, I got the creds but they just straight up refuse to work, what am I doing wrong?

Edit: figured it out, don’t forget to try out some different options

@trigger said:
Rooted, pm if you need help.

Hey, I am stuck on root. .finally i got a shell reverse, any help please?

Finally - own root

I got user (thanks IPSEC’s giddy), now working on root :slight_smile:

Im using reer -I tun0 and when im trying to get the nm hash i got nothing in re**er.
I think i just do stg bad.
Thanks for any help.

Hey guys! I am trying this box but i am having a hard time finding a valid username! i found the bin file and i’ve got a DB connection script which contains a usename and password, but i keep getting “Login failed for user ‘r********g’”. I’ve tried with TDS (which i usually use in mssql) and impacket but no luck :-/

Can someone PM please?
Thanks!