Querier

Type your comment> @staz0t said:

Type your comment> @staz0t said:

Iā€™m in the db. Iā€™m trying to send a request to my server (re**r) so that i can fetch the Nv2.
But, my server is always excepting the error ā€œErrno 104 Connection reset by peerā€

Initially before using Im*****t to authenticate, I also tried me*******t modules. I was getting the same error. Can someone help me with this?

Update: The problem was with my machine and mis-configured server that was handling the request. Itā€™s solved.

same problem here how did you fix it?

Got root shell!
Awesome box, learned a lot about Windows enumeration & priv esc.
Also learned new tricks with I*****t and M-**L.
Thanks to @DarkNight2019 for some hints with initial shell.
Feel to PM me if you need help with the box.

Having issues with reverse shell on this box. I am a windows noob. Can anyone point me in the right direction? I have m**vc account and can run commands.

Please DM

root :slight_smile:
Thanks @N0ur5 and @cyberus for the tips.
@jayjay25 check inbox

What to do after getting the NT hash. I tried to crack it but unsuccessful. Do we have to use those hash to login to some other service or do something more with the MS*** queries.
Please dm for any hints.
Thanks

Type your comment> @xdaem00n said:

root :slight_smile:
Thanks @N0ur5 and @cyberus for the tips.
@jayjay25 check inbox

My pleasure :slight_smile: @xdaem00n

Finally got root flag on this one. Have not managed to get shell and still going to try.

huge thanks to @DarkNight2019 @cyberus and @N0ur5

Really enjoyed this one and I have learned a lot about the windows priv esc.

Trying to get into the SMB service. Tried all the tools and scripts mentioned in the last 14 pages, downloaded them from multiple places (GitHub, repos), no dice. Like others have said, anonymous login/null session doesnā€™t seem viable. Am noob, mostly Linux experience. Windows hacking is another world to me. Hints would be greatly appreciated.