Carrier

Type your comment

To start off I’m new to the hacking scene, i got alot of networking and some programming with me in to this! I’m pretty stuck at the moment i would say! I did get user pretty fast with the hints on the forum, but I’ve got real problems with the b** (familliar and have worked with the protocol) stuff. At the moment i dont see a way forward, I have read the configuration multiple times and tried som stuff to route me the traffic but nothing has worked… This might be due to me not having worked with kali that much and all of its capabilities but what would I know! I would love some hints/tips from the experts on here! :slight_smile:

Type your comment> @GeorgieH10 said:

To start off I’m new to the hacking scene, i got alot of networking and some programming with me in to this! I’m pretty stuck at the moment i would say! I did get user pretty fast with the hints on the forum, but I’ve got real problems with the b** (familliar and have worked with the protocol) stuff. At the moment i dont see a way forward, I have read the configuration multiple times and tried som stuff to route me the traffic but nothing has worked… This might be due to me not having worked with kali that much and all of its capabilities but what would I know! I would love some hints/tips from the experts on here! :slight_smile:

1. you mainly need to figure out b** h***** method, ask Pakistan
  2. linux network commands

Type your comment> @peek said:

Type your comment> @GeorgieH10 said:

1. you mainly need to figure out b** h***** method, ask Pakistan
  2. linux network commands