Seeking advice for structured learning

Hello and happy new year!

I am looking for some advice about how to structure my learning in this field and was hoping some people on here might be able to share some insights.

Some background…

I have pretty basic IT knowledge most of which is self taught and mainly covers networks. I can write simple bash and python scripts and can read code up to a point but have no knowledge of web languages which is proving to be the biggest obstacle to progression so far. My background is in audiovisual technology so I have had a fair amount of experience with what you might call ‘hacking’ AV technology/systems in order to get them to work in unintended ways but I am referring to hacking here as a way of thinking more than anything else.

I am in the fortunate position of having around 9 months in which I can dedicate a lot of time to learning new skills but I have realised that I need to employ a more structured approach instead of just having a go at various boxes and then getting demotivated once I hit a wall or go down a seemingly endless rabbit hole!

What I’ve done so far…

Managed to root 4 of the “easier” boxes on here (Bashed, Shocker, Mirai, Blue).
Completed overthewire.org’s Bandit and Leviathan labs (currently trying Natas & Narnia).
Signed up to some Cybrary courses (including Advanced pentesting with Georgia Weidman).
Signed up to a codecadamy Python course.
Got some books to work through: Hacking the art of exploitation, The hackers playbook 2, Penetration testing a hands-on Introduction to hacking.

Where to go from here??

This is the big question! In what sort of order should I start to tackle all of this, would enrolling on a course i.e Offsec PWK be crazy at my current level? Do I need to be a competent coder or programmer before I even contemplate furthering my journey into infosec?
I should also say I much prefer the hands-on approach to learning in general.