Active any hints

Got past the chicken roasting, but I can’t manage to crack the pwd, even using h*****t. Using the right hash mode (13100), attack mode (0), rockyou, b64 rules… What am I doing wrong? :frowning:

Oh and someone wrote to use crackmapexec (no spoil, it’s already said), is it for a PtH here? Couldn’t get it to work either.

Now, i have 2 smb shares. I can navigate 1 smb share, i dont have permission to directory listing in the other. what can i do? useless rabbit holes? am i in the right track?

@9999volts said:
Now, i have 2 smb shares. I can navigate 1 smb share, i dont have permission to directory listing in the other. what can i do? useless rabbit holes? am i in the right track?

Do more search on the one you can navigate through :wink: You will find something…

Most interesting I found was a xxxxx.ixf file, not sure if it is gold because im new in AD. It file has any *S- and a name that appears to be a smb directory… am i in the right track? TY @3poke

@9999volts said:
Most interesting I found was a xxxxx.ixf file, not sure if it is gold because im new in AD. It file has any *S- and a name that appears to be a smb directory… am i in the right track? TY @3poke

see PM. I don’t want to spoil anythings.

Hi guys,
Something curious happaned with meyesterday, I found a file, and interesting things on it (that I have to decrypt XD) and also connected with this credentials using Ps****. Browse a little and found the user flag, but I had to leave for a few hours and I’m not connecting this way anymore. Someone could PM me to help-me with other ways to connect?! (My access was SYSTEM already, but I lost it)
THanks!

Got root, thanks for the machine, not very experienced with windows machines, learned a lot.

while running hashcat, im getting segmentation fault error… can anyone help?? or can i proceed with anyother tool to crack.?

Great machine! Thanks.

Owned!
If somenoe need tips, pm me!

in my opinion root was much, much easier to get.