Official Armageddon Discussion

Comments

• Anyone else struggling to spawn the machine/connect to 'release arena' ovpn? Never had an issue before.

Arrexel

• anyone having trouble with connecting to the data***e?

• Type your comment> @AbuQasem said:

anyone having trouble with connecting to the data***e?

Yes I am facing that issue too.

• maybe it is not the intended way but i found nothing although this is my first time solving drupal box with a "no****n" shell

• edited March 28

Type your comment> @loveleshgangil said:

Type your comment> @AbuQasem said:

anyone having trouble with connecting to the data***e?

Yes I am facing that issue too.

Me too.

I pretended my commands were working and then found a command that would show my output based on an error

• edited March 28

Got user, working on root. Root seems fairly straight forward, will just require research and prep in a piece of software I haven't ever had to learn about.

If you are staging/debugging your s***, and are in a kali/etc vm, you'll need to enable nested kvm features for your vm. For instance in Virtualbox, you'll go to the VM's settings -> System -> Processor -> and tick the box for "enable nested vt-x/amd-v".

EDIT: rooted :)

• Please dm me and provide some hints please I am stuck on a****e user

• Need help with user, dm please

• Type your comment> @romansherstnev said:

Need help with user, dm please

The user is relatively simple, take a look at the service and the version a little, it will help you a lot.

Arrexel

• The root part is very frustrating, every time I try to upload and download my package to the system, it contacts an off-network API.

Arrexel

• What's wrong with m***l? Can't log in

• I got the user credentials but I can't use the "su b**************n" command. I get "su: system error".

I'm using a "/bin/bash -i" shell as I usually do. Can someone give me a hint? I'm sure the credentials are right

• Type your comment> @BrunoHomemade said: