Question about contact requests from companies in the jobs section

Is a contact request supposed to disappeared once you fill it in with your details and click on Save/Approve, or once you decline it?
Either way, the contact request stays there as if nothing had happened, and I can accept it or decline it an infinite number of times.
(This way I have no clue that my details have been sent to the company after I've accepted the request)

halfluke

Sign In to comment.