We have a leak - OSINT Challenge

Comments

• Type your comment> @Strakered said:

Hi, I need help I actually researched all the info about the company, I found the username for username.zip but I cannot figure the password for password.zip. I saw that many people said something about a "default ssh password" that used as pattern to generate the real but I dont know how to obtain it. I already detected 3 profiles from employees and the profile of the company in tw ...

H3LP PLZ!

nvm completed thanks for the help @Dethread

All the info needed is on the profiles of the employees/company... Only search well...
    DM if you need help with something

• Type your comment> @Techrvw said:

Hey! Newbie here!
    Trying to figure this one out.. Is there someone available to ask for some tips? :)

DM me

Hellburpp

• hi im stuck at unzip the username.zip i searched on twitter but helped me out can you guys help me out this..

• edited February 15
    DM if you need hints at all :smiley:
  • Well, I need a hint for the second pass. I tried all the patterns combinations that I can imagine and use brute over the second zip without success.

Reach me on Discord: n3b0r#2873

• Hi, kinda stuck at the username.zip and could kinda use a little nudge.

• Hei i'm stuck with We have a Leak Challenge Found one account on twitter but Still Can't Found the Password Any Help Appriciated

• i got stuck with the "We have a leak" found 3 twitter account dont know what to look in the pictures need some nudge

• hei need some nudge with We have a leak challenge

• Completed Thanks @Dethread Thanks A lot for Help
    Ping me if Anyone got Stuck

• edited February 25

Could use a nudge in the right direction, stuck on finding the right username format...

Edit: Nvm, starting with the Breach challenge answered my question.

• Hi all, I'm stucked with the password.zip ! can't figure out the pattern probably overthinking it but...
    so could use a nudge thx !