I've forgot to cancel my premium membership prior to starting my OSCP labs. I've been charged for the previous month today and I just tried to cancel my subscription today however, I've received a notification indicating I will still be charged again for this month. Anyway I can get previous month refunded along with not being charged for the current billing cycle? I'll return once I finish with PWK.
Thank you HTB Team