Heist

Comments

• Finally user..... :dizzy:

• Could anyone give me a nudge on root. I have looked through and cannot figure out where to head to. I found a hash in the ww****t but not sure if that is a rabbit hole. Also im not that good with windows machines.

• Type your comment> @Sameasname said:

Could anyone give me a nudge on root. I have looked through and cannot figure out where to head to. I found a hash in the ww****t but not sure if that is a rabbit hole. Also im not that good with windows machines.

I'm in exactly the same boat. Not great with Windows, and my session drops every few minutes.

• Type your comment> @0x6a666c6a72 said:

Type your comment> @Sameasname said:

Could anyone give me a nudge on root. I have looked through and cannot figure out where to head to. I found a hash in the ww****t but not sure if that is a rabbit hole. Also im not that good with windows machines.

I'm in exactly the same boat. Not great with Windows, and my session drops every few minutes.

that sucks

• So I've gotten 3 usernames and 3 passwords but still cannot connect to high port....do we need more?

• edited August 2019

Type your comment> @D4nch3n said:

So I've gotten 3 usernames and 3 passwords but still cannot connect to high port....do we need more?

I had same issue but was nudged to look at lo******d from impacket

• edited August 2019

Type your comment> @Sameasname said:

Type your comment> @D4nch3n said:

So I've gotten 3 usernames and 3 passwords but still cannot connect to high port....do we need more?

I had same issue but was nudged to look at lo******d from impacket

Got it. Thanks!
    Now am stuck at root

• Type your comment> @CryptoCat said:

Did somebody break the share? :/

Yes! i did both....

• Can someone please help me with finding creds? I am sure I have to login to the service in port 5*** but I am nowhere. Please pm me where to look for. thanks