Who is the oldest person here?

This is a little off topic but something I have wondered for a while. I am turning 48 this year and really just getting in to the pentest/white hat hacking game even though I have been working in IT for 33 years. I am sure there a a ton of people here under the age of 30 but what I am interested to know if who is the oldest person here, if you care you share.

Tagged:

Comments

• edited March 26

You win. lmao.

Awesome!

"ClickmedotEXE"
    CISSP | OSCP
    arodtube

• Thumps up! It's never to late to try something new.
    "Respect to whom respect is due."
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/0x4242 | Web: http://0x4242.net
  • I'm 18 so it's probably me.

RedRaven

• im 48: june

peek

• 44 here...

• Type your comment> @peek said:
    > im 48: june

You have got me by 3 months. You get the old man trophy for now.
  • Type your comment> @peek said:

im 48: june

That's awesome

"ClickmedotEXE"
    CISSP | OSCP
    arodtube

• 45 this year.

Demonseed74
    ccie|ccnp|ccdp|ccip

• All the best people were born in 1971.

• Unless you're born in 73 :)

GreysMatter

• 56 I'm already grandfather... HTB, hacking - my hobby

• Type your comment> @ZloyObezyan said:

56 I'm already grandfather... HTB, hacking - my hobby

winner for now

peek

• edited March 28

I'm 14 Years Old :) <3 :sweat_smile:

• edited March 28

@ZloyObezyan said:
    56 I'm already grandfather... HTB, hacking - my hobby

You get the "Old Hacker Trophy" for now!

• Wow I'm 36 and I thought I was the older! Thumbs up There should be a badge for this hehe

dplastico

• edited March 28

I am 26 and it's really great to see the age spread here! And ofc this is only possible because this community is so welcoming and helpful that all of us, regarding the age, feel that we can make progress and learn more day by day!

• I've just barely started on HTB, and am working on my OSCP. I turn 62 in July.

• 47 this year

• Really feel young after reading the topic :)

YanTayga